01 Jan 2022

The first concert of the "Ich hasse Kinder" tour in Tel Aviv has just finished. It is basically a remake of Lindemann's 2020 tour, with a new line-up, red costumes, and some new videos.

The line-up for the tour will be as follows:

  • Jes Paige (guitar)
  • Emily Ruvidich (guitar)
  • Acey Slade (bass)
  • Sandy Beaches (drums) : exceptionally replaced by Shaked Furman for the first concert
Here is the setlist (the same as on the 2020 tour, with Ich hasse Kinder added at the end:

  1. Skills In Pills
  2. Ladyboy
  3. Fat
  4. Frau & Mann
  5. Ich weiß es nicht
  6. Allesfresser
  7. Knebel
  8. Home Sweet Home
  9. Cowboy
  10. Golden Shower
  11. Blut
  12. Platz Eins
  13. Praise Abort
  14. Fish On

  15. Ach so gern (Pain Version)
  16. Gummi
  17. Steh auf
  18. Ich hasse Kinder

The 10 most recent news

Back to top